Contact Us

The Summit Wrestling Club is governed by a Board of Directors, which includes:

  • Kevin Manning, President
  • Jeff Full, Vice President
  • Rod Azar
  • Mark Giallorenzi
  • Steve Kroptavich
  • Shyanna White

If you have questions about our wrestling club, we’re available to speak with you anytime at our practices and events.  You can also email us anytime, simply by clicking here.